News: Visit Fix800Bus on Facebook | Email us: fix800bus@internode.on.net

DID YOU KNOW? EVEN THE CHEAPEST CAR COSTS $746/MONTH TO RUN. MORE BUSES = FEWER BILLS.

Fix 800 Bus masthead

Fix 800 Bus news Fix 800 Bus petition

What we want Whats 800 like now

Why fix 800 bus About 800 bus

Need for 7 day Route 800 bus

 

Legislative Assembly MLAs

 

Dandenong
gabrielle.williams@parliament.vic.gov.au
Website | Facebook

 

Mulgrave
eden.foster@parliament.vic.gov.au
Facebook

 

Oakleigh
steve.dimopoulos@parliament.vic.gov.au
Website | Facebook

 

Legislative Council MLCs

About Legislative Councillors

 

Lee Tarlamis MLC
lee.tarlamis@parliament.vic.gov.au
Website | Facebook

 

Michael Galea MLC
michael.galea@parliament.vic.gov.au
Facebook

 

Ann-Marie Hermans MLC
ann-marie.hermans@parliament.vic.gov.au
Website | Facebook

 

Rachel Payne MLC
rachel.payne@parliament.vic.gov.au
Website | Facebook

 

David Limbrick MLC
david.limbrick@parliament.vic.gov.au
Website | Facebook

 

John Berger MLC
john.berger@parliament.vic.gov.au
Website | Facebook

 

Ryan Batchelor MLC
ryan.batchelor@parliament.vic.gov.au
Website | Facebook

 

David Davis MLC
david.davis@parliament.vic.gov.au
Website | Facebook

 

Georgie Crozier MLC
georgie.crozier@parliament.vic.gov.au
Website | Facebook

 

Katherine Copsey MLC
katherine.copsey@parliament.vic.gov.au
Website | Facebook

 

If touching a red button above doesn't open an email window in your device, just copy and paste the email address shown into your email app instead. Parliament of Victoria has further information on MPs including social media, phone numbers and office locations.

 

Governments take time to act. But the more people ask for a 7 day Route 800 bus the sooner it will happen. Other parts of Melbourne have 7 day buses so there's no reason for us not to either.

 

Need help?

Want someone to look over your email before sending? Just email Fix 800 Bus Alliance and we'll get back to you with our suggestions.

The Translating and Interpreting Service can help non-English speakers contact federal and state government services (including MPs). Phone 131 450.

 

What politicians have said about Route 800

Richard Riordan MP (Shadow Minister for Public Transport)

Rachel Payne MLC (South-East Metropolitan - Legalise Cannabis party)

 

Second question from Rachel Payne MLC (South-East Metropolitan - Legalise Cannabis party)

 

Route 800 in the media

 

ABC Radio (3 March 2024)

 

The Age (6 January 2024)

 

Dandenong Star Journal (11 December 2023)

 

Dandenong Star Journal (10 November 2023)

 

The Guardian (22 October 2023)

 

ABC Melbourne radio interview (17 August 2023)

 

The Local Paper (19 July 2023) See Page 2

 

Monash Leader (23 June 2023)

 

ABC Melbourne radio interview (12 December 2022)

 

The Age (13 December 2022)

 

Dandenong Star Journal article (1 October 2022)

 

Fix800Bus videos

Fix800Bus Dandenong to Chadstone: It's time

 

Benefits of fixing 800 bus What people say

No excuses Other routes

 

 

Fix 800 Bus waiting on a Saturday

Website produced 2023 by Peter Parker for #Fix800Bus. Email function collects no user information.